null

Customer Reviews

 

08/03/21

Hey,

Just want to let the owner/ manager know that my so. And I visited the Tuggerah store after travelling 2hrs from the Hawksbury to purchase some Caviler saddle gullets
The two ladies that where working in the store on Friday 5/3/21 where the most friendly and helpful staff I had ever met

My son and I where blown away with the assistance given even the lady helped change the gullet and her customer assistance was just above and beyond

I didn’t get the ladies name but as a horse owner I have been to many horse stores and have never been to such a beautiful store that was stocked with fantastic items

I would just like to thank the ladies for my amazing shopping experience 

Belinda- email 

 

17th February 2021

Thank you so much! You’ve been beyond helpful ! Will definitely buy here again ! :) 

 Cherion- Website Review

 

November 6th, 2020

Such a great knowledgeable team.

Jane- Facebook Review

 

October 20th, 2020

Our shopping experience for a new saddle was fantastic. Cassie was so very helpful and patient as I sat my backside in so many saddles, working out what would be best for myself and my horse. Very grateful to a super friendly and knowledgeable employee.

Kerry-Facebook Review

 

April 17th, 2020

Ava has always been so polite and extremely helpful. l have had quite an addiction of buying online at Aussie Saddlery for quite awhile now and am always extremely happy with the service and the prompt delivery. No doubt about you all. l rate Aussie Saddlery and especially Ava 10 stars out of 5

 Nadine- Facebook Review

5th March, 2020

I’ve made two online purchases in the last couple of weeks and both times the order was on my doorstep within a day or two! You guys have an amazing range, great prices and your customer service is second-to-none! Highly recommended.

Alison- Facebook Review

16/02/2020

Hi 

I’ve just received my Valquero saddle.
Looks even better than the pictures!
Really well packed too.
Thank you 
Iain McMillan 
 
 
05/02/2020
 
"Great team, amazing knowledge and supports local equine community"
Tara
 
 
 
 
30/12/19
10 star rating. Extremely fast postage and with a perfect fit for my daughter.... Horze Maja boots and a horze pacific defense helmet super friendly over the phone also I will definitely be buying from here again.
Justyn

 

30/03/19

Visited this store today! Must say that the staff and team here are so super friendly and knowledgeable. Although I didn’t really need assistance on this occasion I heard the staff all engaged in super meaningful and caring conversation where advice was thoughtful and not judgemental! Super store Sally! Wish we lived closer!!! But, online for us!!! Hope the bargain bins are on there too!!

Sarah

03/09/18
always the best service/products for the best price!
Alicia

4/08/18

Thanks guys, received the parcel on Tuesday great product, great service, keep up the great work, will recommend

Craig

30/06/18

Thanks girls it fits lovel

Sarah

 26/06/18

Love my new Bares. Thanks girls. They are amazing. Not sure I would go back to jods!!

Kathy

 

20/06/18

Thank you. It's perfect

 Sonia and her dog Ziggy

 

 14/05/18

Wonderful thank you very much!

Abby

Thank you for the bridles, I love them

 Alysha

 

30/03/18

Tried them on her this morning and they are a perfect fit! Yay!

Easy boots out on the trails! Love them!!!

Michelle

 

 16/03/18

I ordered a riser pad on Tuesday afternoon, arrived today (Friday). Rung before ordering to check it was in stock and the lady on the phone was lovely. Very easy process. Also offer Afterpay. Will definitely shop here again.

Mikhailia

 17.010/17

The ladies at aussie saddlery are friendly and super helpful in finding just what you are looking for.

Sarah

 

18/08/17

 

The staff are wonderful and very patient - we all know we can spend hours in the saddlery!
Nothing is a bother and they always have lots of great stuff in store :) Lisa

 

19/08/17

 

Great staff very helpful highly recommended also great prices.

 

Monika

 

22/08/17

 

I love all aspect of Aussie, price, range and service.

 

Megan

 

24/08/7

 

My favourite place to shop!! The girls are always so friendly and inviting and I love that they are always so happy to give advice. Amazing gear , awesome prices & fab staff , why shop elsewhere ?? Great job ladies

 Annette

 

06/02/17

 

Great service, Australian and independently owned, quality products and at competitive prices; why go anywhere else!!!!!

 

16/07/17

 

Friendly helpful staff - never pushy and love the HORZE gear range.

 

Diane

 

12/03/16

 

 

 

Thankyou for the bridle bags Ava. I want to write this on your wall so everybody knows what an honest and friendly person you are to deal with!! Thanx again!! Liz

 

 

 

26/02/16

 

Hi Tiffany,

 

 Just a quick message to let you know my order arrived today – thanks so much for the wonderful service, I’ll definitely be recommending Aussie Saddlery to my friends! - Kathy

 

27/02/16

 

Thank you Sally for all your help today. ...we will be back....- Lynn

 

 

 

09/02/16

 

"The bit and pillow-wraps arrived today, thank-you!  Just wanted, also, to let you know that I tell anyone within earshot of Aussie Saddlery’s good old-fashioned, true blue Australian service.  Such a change!  So truly Australian.  Thanks." Helen

 

 24/12/15

 

"Fantastic service all year round I won't shop anywhere else now. Always helpful I couldn't thankyou guys enough for the awesome service and always interested to hear about my horse. Merry Xmas". Rochelle

 

19/01/16

 

'Awesome saddlery, had everything i needed and the staff instore were so lovely! I'll definitely be back!!" Laura

 

10/11/2015

 

"A++++ in communication and treating customers respectfully". Bianca

 

 

 

19/01/16

 

"Hi Tiffany,

 

Can’t thank you enough the numnah and number holder arrived this morning and they both fit well, thanks again for your wonderful service and help." Kerry